Board of Directors

Chapter President
Neil Peacock
Senior Environmental Planner
Office of NEPA Assignment & Environmental Compliance, Caltrans HQ
(916) 605-8034
Neil.Peacock@dot.ca.gov

Chapter Director
Pat Angell
Ascent Environmental
(916) 732-3324
pat.angell@ascentenvironmental.com

Vice President of Membership
(vacant)

Vice President of Programs
(vacant)

Treasurer
Janet Dallas
Marketing Director
AECOM
(916) 414-5877
janet.dallas@aecom.com

Secretary
Kim Crawford
Senior Project Manager
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
(916) 732-5063
kim.crawford@smud.org

Student Liaison, Scholarship Chair & APA Liaison
Jacqueline Markley, M.S., AICP
Project Manager/Environmental Planner
SWCA Environmental Consultants
(916) 234-5522
Jacqueline.markley@swca.com

Communications Director
Amy Spitzer
Environmental Specialist
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
(916) 732-5384
amy.spitzer@smud.org

AEP Legislative Committee Representative
Kim Crawford
Senior Project Manager
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
(916) 732-5063
kim.crawford@smud.org

Board Member At-Large
Alex Jewell, AICP, LEED AP
Environmental Services
Kimley-Horn and Associates
(916) 859-3625
alex.jewell@kimley-horn.com

Board Member At-Large
Andrea L. Shephard, Ph.D.
Senior Environmental Project Manager
Ascent Environmental, Inc.
(916) 842-3179
andrea.shephard@ascentenvironmental.com

Updated: April 12, 2022 by Amy Spitzer