Board of Directors

Chapter President
Alex Jewell, AICP, LEED AP
Environmental Services
Kimley-Horn and Associates
(916) 859-3625
alex.jewell@kimley-horn.com

Chapter Director
Pat Angell
Ascent Environmental
(916) 732-3324
pat.angell@ascentenvironmental.com

Interim Vice President of Membership
Vincent Wong
Attorney at Law
Murphy Austin Adams Schoenfeld LLP
(916) 446-2300
vwong@murphyaustin.com

Vice President of Programs
Neil Peacock
Senior Environmental Planner
Office of NEPA Assignment & Environmental Compliance
Caltrans, HQ
(916) 605-8034
Neil.Peacock@dot.ca.gov

Treasurer
Janet Dallas
Marketing Director
AECOM
(916) 414-5877
janet.dallas@aecom.com

Secretary
Amy Spitzer
Environmental Specialist II
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
(916) 732-5384
amy.spitzer@smud.org

Student Liaison, Scholarship Chair & APA Liaison
Jacqueline Markley, M.S., AICP
Project Manager/Environmental Planner
SWCA Environmental Consultants
(916) 234-5522
Jacqueline.markley@swca.com

Communications Director
Ashlen McGinnis
Regulatory Coordinator
SMUD
(916) 732-6775
ashlen.mcginnis@smud.org

AEP Legislative Committee Representative
Katherine Waugh
Senior Project Manager
Dudek
(530) 863-4642
kwaugh@dudek.com

Updated: Feb 18, 2021 by Reid Walley