Board of Directors

Chapter President
Alex Jewell, AICP, LEED AP
Environmental Services
Kimley-Horn and Associates
(916) 859-3625

Chapter Director
Pat Angell
Ascent Environmental
(916) 732-3324

Interim Vice President of Membership
Vincent Wong
Attorney at Law
Murphy Austin Adams Schoenfeld LLP
(916) 446-2300

Vice President of Programs
Neil Peacock
Senior Environmental Planner
Office of NEPA Assignment & Environmental Compliance
Caltrans, HQ
(916) 605-8034

Janet Dallas
Marketing Director
(916) 414-5877

Amy Spitzer
Environmental Specialist II
Sacramento Municipal Utility District
(916) 732-5384

Student Liaison, Scholarship Chair & APA Liaison
Jacqueline Markley, M.S., AICP
Project Manager/Environmental Planner
SWCA Environmental Consultants
(916) 234-5522

Communications Director
Ashlen McGinnis
Regulatory Coordinator
(916) 732-6775

AEP Legislative Committee Representative
Katherine Waugh
Senior Project Manager
(530) 863-4642

Updated: Feb 18, 2021 by Reid Walley